Lansing’s City Council consists of a mayor, a city clerk and five council members. Meetings are held on the first and third Mondays of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall (subject to change)

Kyle Walleser –, term ends 12/31/2023

City Council Members
Deb Volker –, term ends 12/31/2021
Mike Manning –, term ends 12/31/2021
Justin Shepard –, term ends 12/31/2021
Curtis Snitker –, term ends 12/31/2023
Bruce Revoir –, term ends 12/23/2023

City Council Meeting Minutes & Agendas

Coming Soon!